## FACULTY BOARD MEMBERS 2025-2027

RADIOLOGY

S/N	NAME	STATUS	COUNTRY
1	Prof Atinuke Agunloye	Chairman	Nigeria
2	Prof. O. I. Oyinloye	Secretary	Nigeria
3	Prof. N.C. Nwankwo	Member	Nigeria
4	Dr. Godwin I. Ogbole	Member	Nigeria
5	Dr. Augustina Badu-Peprah	Member	Ghana
6	Dr L. Gordon-Harris	Member	Sierra-Leone
7	Dr. S.M. Sheriff	Member	Liberia
8	Dr Mutiu A. Jimoh	Member	Nigeria
9	Dr. Nwamaka Lasebikan	Member	Nigeria
10	Dr. Nneka Iloanusi	Member	Nigeria

11	Prof. Zainab Mustapha	Member	Nigeria
12	Dr. Amina Shamaki	Member	Nigeria